almost 2014.

So, I am saying goodbye to a very good year…
Some decisions I took back in the end of 2012 were wise, I’d say.

I have got some resolutions for the next year.
Next year the photography classes project will continue.
I have got plans for a doctorate – I have already chosen what it is going to be about.
I am going to keep doing authorial photography.

And more to be added later, I hope! ^_^

For the time being, I just want to enjoy my holidays, travel and read a lot!

Thank you very very very much for being here with me! ❤
Thak you, thank you.

I hope you have a fantastic New Year!

yay.

One thought on “almost 2014.

  1. your plans sound great, Meire! 🙂 Especially regarding a doctorate.
    Thank you for writing here for us 🙂 A wish you a very successful filled with splendid achievements and gorgeous friends year.

Leave a Reply

