photography classes – part II

So, after 4 weeks all i can say is that the photography course has been really successful and productive! It’s really clear how much the students are involved, eager to take photos and show the results. I have never been so happy!!

Teaching a little bit of I know of photography (I am still a learner myself) is really rewarding and knowing that i can help people somehow fills my heart with joy. I love teaching…I love teaching English…teaching photography in English.
Oh, isn’t it perfect?
This is what i mentioned some months ago about going back to the academic area.
It was just a plan and a dream some months ago, now it’s real.

I am still doing portraits for other people and authorial photography…
I am not even dreaming about going back to commercial photography.
Nah. No way. Not now, thanks.

Leave a Reply

