photography classes.

So, as almost everybody knows, I have gone back to teaching English ❤ and I am not working with commercial photography anymore…I'm just doing authorial photography. I have never been so happy because now I can do two things I really love. Life has been really good to me.
Some months ago I started thinking about the possibility of giving some photography classes to our students at Cultura Inglesa Londrina and the dream came true. We advertised the course and in less than a week lots of students enrolled and there are no vacancies in the group anymore. It was really amazing to see the amount of people who are interested in it. ^_^

Classes start tomorrow and I feel very anxious already.

557430_10151823092089933_1014636333_n
Boulevard du Temple, Paris (1838)

1235243_10151824755844933_1085717323_n
The cute poster.

One thought on “photography classes.

Leave a Reply

