And there we go again!!! ^_^

I believe 2013 will be a great year.

The first days of the year were great.
I went on a lovely trip some weeks ago.
I have already shot two editorials and tons of personal photos.
Another editorial this weekend.
In February a doll editorial will be published in an American/African magazine/website.
Derek Piotr’s new cd will be out soon with my photo on the cover.
I am also working with another musician who will release 2 cds this year. More details soon.
There will be a workshop next week and i need to prepare my talk on photography.
Lookbooks and editorials to be shot.
Lots of classes to be taught.

Although no one reads my blog, this is a good way to keep track of stuff i will do or have done.

Have a great year, you, my four readers!
Thanks for being here!

Next entry: PHOTOS!!!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

