stuff.

I have been quite busy lately that I got completely behind with the blog. I will try to update it this weekend….

Lots of things have happened since i last posted here.
I started teaching English once again. I am teaching only one group, but I guess it’s perfect for someone who decided to go back to a classroom after so many years (uh, 3?!).

In the meantime I photographed some people in town, Shot some clothes, cosmetics, a birthday party, a cd cover, a lookbook and some stills…there is another editorial to be shot on Sunday, the workshop at the last weekend of September and i hope more work will come on my way.

These are some outtakes from the lookbook we shot last Wednesday.

an outtake.

an outtake.

an outtake.

I will post more photos soon, but i need to stick to the portraits for the time being.

Now, bedtime…
Super tired.

Leave a Reply

