Airing – Derek Piotr

The super amazing Derek Piotr has released his second album, Airing, and my copy arrived in the post today! Yay…*dances*

It looks wonderful, wonderful, wonderful indeed!

I tried to take some photos, but Lupe didn’t want me to. I guess he wanted me to take photos of him instead!

I really love working with Derek and I guess I have written about it before…our ideas match really well in perfect harmony, even living miles and miles away from each other.

I am researching for Derek’s next album cover. I have taken some photos, but i don’t think I got anything interesting yet. There is “something” specific i want to shoot, but this “something” will not be found where I live, i guess. I will keep researching and searching …. ^_^

Leave a Reply

