where the Wild Things Are.

These photos celebrate the joys and the value of true friendship…

I had planned this photo session some days before Maurice Sendak‘s death, on may 8th. He wrote and illustrated one of my favourite stories…”Where The Wild Things Are”…and this session was inspired in this work of his.

I remember that one of the first things I told my friends when we got to the park was that I was really sad about Mr Sendak passing away…then, these photos are also dedicated to him!

Some photos from this session will be featured in the next issue of The Unexposed Mag. and I will let you know when the magazine is available online.

a celebration

a celebration

a celebration

a celebration

Leave a Reply

