Viver!!!

On Tuesday I was invited to have lunch with the children at ONG Viver.
NGO Viver is a non-profit organization which gives assistance and support to around 200 children and teenagers with cancer – the ones who cannot afford private health care. The children families are also well assisted there. Also, the NGO collects donations, promotes parties and such in order to gather resources and materials……
I might talk about their work sometime in the future.

Anyway, yesterday i had lunch with the children, took lots of photos, let some of the children hold my camera (some of them had never had their picture takes! so they were enchanted.

I met a lot of really wonderful people…i came home with my heart full of hope and desire to help those people who received me so well and treated me with care and love.

Leave a Reply

