Marcela & Ricardo.

Sunday morning.
It was a beautiful day and I photographed the most adorable, cutest and lovely couple I know. I used to teach English to Marcela some years ago..then she grew up, graduated and became a great architect (i have been doing some work for her lately…I have already posted some photos of a house i photographed, and there are some more to be featured here in the future).
Anyway, this pre-wedding session was great because it was different and very real, since they were not posing; they were living their Sunday (which was Valentine’s Day in Brazil, btw) the way they always do.
I usually do not like posed shots very much…they do not touch my soul…bah, I can’t explain…

okay, okay…way too much yadda yadda.
Here you are some photos:





Leave a Reply

