interiors – architecture

Some days ago I photographed a house in Londrina which was projected and decorated by a very cool architect, Marcela Garcia (who is also a friend of mine). I decided to post some of the photos she has already seen and more photos of this wonderful house will be posted here in the near future as well as of another house we are photographing next week.

For me, the process of photographing architecture and interiors is very similar to photographing still and fine-art because i can do it very very carefully, I plan exactly what I want the photo to look like (also in accord to my client’s desires!)….yeah, it flows differently when i photograph people, when my work is much more intuitive.

More architecture photos will come in the near future and I will post them here.

projeto de interiores: Marcela Garcia – arquiteta (Londrina – PR)

Leave a Reply

