work.

So, I have already started to look for something to do. I do not want to teach English once again. I guess I’ve had enough of it after teaching for more than 10 years.
I really want to work with photography. This is what I have always wanted to do.
I remember I used to play with my dad’s camera when I was still a little girl (not even 10 years old, i guess)…so, I would risk saying that this passion for images started there.

Now I just need people to give me a chance.
I am a very honest and humble photographer.



https://meii.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “work.

Leave a Reply

