Haruo Ohara.

We have been living in Londrina for a week now…and I’d say that coming back to Londrina after 3 years away has a special flavour. I guess i am happier (Sami, my husband, is certainly the reason of my happiness) and wiser now and I suppose this makes a huge difference.
I have been enjoying the city a lot (more than I did before), going for walks more frequently and taking tons and tons of photos.

So, yesterday we went on a very special trip to a local museum to take a look at Haruo Ohara’s photographs that are being exhibited at the Museu Histórico Padre Carlos Weiss (here in Londrina). His work is so magnificent that it made me cry.









Some of his work can be found here:
http://www.atomic-noodle.com/haruo+ohara/
And, of course, if you google him, you will find some more photos.

2 thoughts on “Haruo Ohara.

Leave a Reply

