series I – a tree.

Sometimes i find something interesting on my way and i take a series of photos of it,then I edit the photos and never post them anywhere. So, I decided I will make some entries with the photos that have been neglected for some reasons.

The first batch from the series is a tree I photographed while walking around the condo my brother lives. (I love observing stuff and I usually take lots of photographs of the same thing. For me this works as an observation/composition exercise and I have done this since I grabbed a camera for the first time). This is a very common evergreen tree and i believe it’s called Peruvian Pepper, American pepper, Peruvian peppertree…Schinus molle….anyway, it’s a kind of aroeira, I guess.

Leave a Reply

